Latest Products http://www.indiafabriconline.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:34:37 +0530 en-us http://www.indiafabriconline.com Bedsheets http://www.indiafabriconline.com/bedsheets.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/bedsheets.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheets http://www.indiafabriconline.com/double-bed-sheets.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/double-bed-sheets.htm Bedsheets Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 King Size Bedsheets http://www.indiafabriconline.com/king-size-bedsheets.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/king-size-bedsheets.htm Bedsheets Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barmeri Print Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/barmeri-print-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/barmeri-print-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dabu Print Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/dabu-print-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/dabu-print-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house.   Bala Bala Cotton Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/bala-bala-cotton-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/bala-bala-cotton-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Molly Print Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/molly-print-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/molly-print-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house.   Twill Cotton Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/twill-cotton-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/twill-cotton-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house. Ethnic Jaipuri Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/ethnic-jaipuri-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/ethnic-jaipuri-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethnic Jaipuri bedsheets made from finest cotton. Find best home furnishing products and designs at best prices on Ethnic Rajasthan. Super Soft Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/super-soft-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/super-soft-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house. 100x100 Inch Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/100x100-inch-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/100x100-inch-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton is the most popular choice when it comes to Bed sheets due to its breathability, comfort and durability. Cotton bed sheets trap heat and let cool air pass ... Saffron Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/saffron-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/saffron-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house. Block Booti Print Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/block-booti-print-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/block-booti-print-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elegance Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/elegance-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/elegance-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add a special touch to your rooms with a wide range of bed sheets from Elegance. The fabulous bedding collection in stylish designs and lively colours will. Marino Double Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/marino-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/marino-double-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AC Comforter http://www.indiafabriconline.com/ac-comforter.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/ac-comforter.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% cotton fabric with a satin finish. Filled With Ultra-Soft Microfiber Luxury Soft feel bedding for superior comfort. Fancy Mix N Match Design. Soft luxury bedding for an affordable price. This quilted Bed sheet is soft and smooth to touch. Providing elegance and sophistication. It Gives a graceful and modern look to any bedroom. Diwan Set http://www.indiafabriconline.com/diwan-set.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/diwan-set.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diwan sets are made to give your Diwan and room a look These Diwan sets are fabricated from cotton and you will get glace look on these diwan sets. These diwan sets come in vibrant and attractive colors. These Diwan sets are designed in such a manner that it will always make you feel refreshing even after years and years .   Care Instructions : Get the product dry-cleaned for the first time to maintain the vibrancy of the fabric, Regular machine or hand wash in normal or Luke warm water Alexa King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/alexa-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/alexa-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house. Liza King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/liza-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/liza-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Erika King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/erika-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/erika-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house. Rose Garden King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/rose-garden-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/rose-garden-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Experience a walk in an exotic Rose Garden by covering your bed with this beautiful rose printed double bed sheet. Bold and beautiful, this bedspread will give ... Hand Work Premium King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/hand-work-premium-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/hand-work-premium-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This brand new fully hand embroidered king size bed linen is made of pure cotton. It comes with 2 pillow covers with similar cloth & embroidery work. If you are looking for a special gift for someone real special. Twill Cotton King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/twill-cotton-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/twill-cotton-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Twill is a popular weave pattern that’s characterized by diagonal lines on the face of the fabric. Cotton twill results in a sturdy fabric-in fact, denim, chino, gabardine. Seven Star King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/seven-star-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/seven-star-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a double size bed sheet made of pure cotton. It comes with two matching pillow covers and will grab your heart as soon as you spread it on your bed. Choose the colour that you like and bring magnificence to your house. Percale King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/percale-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/percale-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Percale fabric is lighter in weight and more breathable making it perfect for summertime or warmer climates. Sateen sheets are woven to create a silky smooth . Giza Cotton King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/giza-cotton-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/giza-cotton-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giza is a premium quality extra long staple Egyptian cotton. Finest grade Giza spins into much smoother, finer and stronger. Hazel King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/hazel-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/hazel-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Make your home interiors look lavish and beautiful with the Hazel double bed sheet Titanic King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/titanic-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/titanic-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Titanic is a popular weave pattern that’s characterized by diagonal lines on the face of the fabric. Cotton titanic results in a sturdy fabric-in fact, denim, chino, gabardine. Heritage Procian King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/heritage-procian-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/heritage-procian-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hawai Twill King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/hawai-twill-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/hawai-twill-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choosing a High quality Twill Cotton bedsheet is important as the fabric is in direct contact with your skin when you sleep. This is the most important reasons as to why one should . Nandani King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/nandani-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/nandani-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Twill Satin Cotton  fabric shining of Vibrant Colors for long time and the cotton fabric is skin friendly which gives us full comfort Glitter King Size Bedsheet http://www.indiafabriconline.com/glitter-king-size-bedsheet.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/glitter-king-size-bedsheet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glitter Trading presents their world famous Jaipuri pure cotton bedsheets in beautiful prints and irresistible colors from Rajasthan. AC Dohar http://www.indiafabriconline.com/ac-dohar.htm http://www.indiafabriconline.com/ac-dohar.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% cotton fabric with a satin finish. Filled With Ultra-Soft Microfiber Luxury Soft feel bedding for superior comfort. Fancy Mix N Match Design. Soft luxury bedding for an affordable price. This quilted Bed sheet is soft and smooth to touch. Providing elegance and sophistication. It Gives a graceful and modern look to any bedroom.